Remove product data that has been transferred to devices in the environment
Products with firmware version ≥ V20.00 autonomously transfer data to the environment if you have configured this.
If the data transferred autonomously to the environment is classified as relevant for IT security, remove the following data according to the documentation of the receiving devices:
- Log data that the product has transferred to a syslog server.